Maple Court Academy

Term Dates 2019-20


Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Open for Staff Monday 2 September – Friday 25 October(40 working days)
Open for StudentsWednesday 4 September – Thursday 24 October(37 working days)
Holiday Days Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November5 days
Open for StaffMonday 4 November – Friday 20 December(35 working days)
Open for StudentsMonday 4 November – Friday 20 December(35 working days)
Holiday Days Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January10 days
SPRING TERM 2020
Open for StaffMonday 6 January – Friday 14 February(30 working days)
Open for StudentsTuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February(29 working days)
Holiday DaysMonday 17 February – Friday 21 February5 days
Open for StaffMonday 24 February – Friday 3 April(30 working days)
Open for StudentsMonday 24 February – Friday 3 April(30 working days)
Holiday DaysMonday 6 April – Friday 17 April10 days
Easter SundaySunday 12 April
SUMMER TERM 2020
Open for StaffMonday 20 April – Friday 22 May(25 working days)
Open for StudentsMonday 20 April – Friday 22 May(25 working days)
Bank HolidayFriday 8 May
Holiday DaysMonday 25 May – Friday 29 May5 days
Open for StaffMonday 1 June – Monday 20 July(35 working days)
Open for StudentsMonday 1 June – Friday 17 July(34 working days)
Holiday DaysTuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August30 days

Inset/Flexi Days

2nd September 2019 – Inset Day

3rd September 2019 – Inset Day

25th October 2019 - Flexi Day

6th January 2020 – Inset Day

20th July 2020 – Flexi Day

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.